Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher - Mrs A McGarrigle

Deputy Headteacher - Mrs N Davison

EYFS/KS1 Phase Leader - Mrs Sarah Fletcher

KS2 Phase Leader - Mrs Anju Pooley


Office Staff

Business Manager - Miss S Sepet

Admin Assistant - Mrs E Smith

Finance Manager - Mr M Arnold

Data Protection Lead - Mr M Arnold

Data Controller - Miss S Sepet


Specialist Teachers

SENCO - Mrs E Wattam

Reading Recovery Teacher - Mrs F Daniels

Pupil Premium Teacher for writing (Years 2 and 3) - Mrs N Ashford

Pupil Premium Teacher for writing (Yr 4,5 & 6) - Mrs D Murphy




Family & Community Support Manager - Mrs T Kennedy



Year 6 Teacher - Mrs N Davison

Year 5 Teachers - Mrs A Pooley

                           - Mrs C Sepet

Year 4 Teacher - Miss Z Newman

Year 3 Teacher - Mrs L McArthur

Year 2 Teacher - Miss C Orpin

Year 1 Teacher - Mrs S Fletcher 

Year R Teacher - Mrs S Padmore

Nursery Teacher - Mrs D Shelton

PPA Teacher - Ms P Lam 

French Teacher - Mrs L Ives

Music Teacher - Mrs C Szram


Teaching Assistant

Nursery Nurse (N) - Mrs A Kelly

Learning Support Assistant (N) - Mrs S Orpin

Learning Support Assistant (R) - Miss S Sepet 

Learning Support Assistant (R) - Mrs C Holland

Learning Support Assistant (1) - Mrs S Harty

Learning Support Assistant (2) - Ms N Leadbeater

Learning Support Assistant (3) - Mrs L Thurlow

Learning Support Assistant (4) - Mrs S Manwaring   

Learning Support Assistant (4) - Ms L Miles

Learning Support Assistant (5) - Mr M White

Learning Support Assistant (6) - 



Lunchtime Staff

Midday Play Leader - Buddy Club  - Mrs S Harty 

Midday Play Leader - Chillz Club - Lunchtime First Aider - Mrs M Bailes 

Midday Play Leader - Ms N Leadbeater

Midday Play Leader - Mr M White

Midday Play Leader - Mrs S Manwaring 

Midday Play Leader - Mrs L Thurlow

Midday Play Leader - Mrs T Kennedy

Midday Supervisor - Mrs J Bowley



Cleaner - Mrs J Bowley

Cleaner - Mr L Jurd